2024 Prefects

By TBHS | Posted: Wednesday November 8, 2023

"Our strength is not as an individual, but as a collective".

At Senior Prize Giving our Top Four were named. We as a School community are very privileged to have such passionate young men who will lead in 2024

Head Boy: Sam Roadley

Deputy Head Boy: Blake Parker

Head of Sports: Mason Walker

Head of Arts: Tristan Gaffaney

Well done to the boys who have earned their Prefect Badge:

Luke Blair, Jack Boorer-Lilley, Mac Brown, Reuben Brown, Jack Browning, Hamish Caird, Jacob Caird, Ben De Ruyter, Harry Elliotte, Tristan Gaffaney, Noah Hollamby, Blake Parker, Logan Peck, Sam Roadley, Mason Walker, Ryan Watt, Cody Wilkins

Photo Gallery