Aoraki Tennis Champs

By TBHS | Posted: Thursday February 23, 2017

Timaru Boys’ High has qualified for the South Island tennis finals with a win in the Aoraki Tennis. 

They had a narrow win against Ashburton which they took out on the number of games won. They then easily disposed of Waitaki and now play off for the South Island title which will be contested in early March. The team was Josh Cameron, Connor Crotty, Matt Ellis, Bryn Johnston, George McAleer, Shaun Reith, Ben Roberts, Tim Sheed, Aidan Watt and James Watt.

Photo Gallery