2019 School Leaders

By TBHS | Posted: Tuesday November 13, 2018

Congratulations to the following young men who have been selected as members of our Leadership team for 2019:

Head Boy: Matthew Gualter

Deputy Head Boy: Bailey Lissington

Deputy Head Boy: James Davidson

House Captain: Liam Parker

Joseph Allen-Perkins
Haowai Cole
Darian Dysart
Nico Evans
George Guerin
Ben Helliwell
Matt Kennedy
TJ Lensley
George McAleer
William McArthur
Dion McKeown
Ben Robinson
Xaden Stringer
Alvin Sutedja
William Urquhart
Scott Wright