

Timaru Boys' High School

School Board Election 2022 For 5 Parent Representatives

DECLARATION OF PARENT REPRESENTATIVE ELECTION RESULTS

Parent Representatives	Votes
ISBISTER, Brent McGregor	130
WINTER, Amanda Jane	130
GRANT, Jason Aaron	103
CRAWFORD, Charles	96
HURRELL, Kerryn	80
HENRIKSEN, Michael Graeme LATU, Siesina	79 55
BLAKE, Adam David	16
INVALID VOTES	0

I therefore declare the following duly elected:

Charles Crawford, Jason Aaron Grant, Kerryn Hurrell, Brent McGregor Isbister and Amanda Jane Winter.

Wayne Jamieson Returning Officer Timaru Boys' High School